Monday, Oct 21, 7:30pm

Douglas Corner Cafe
2106 8th Ave S, Nashville, TN (map)

Theme: Shock
Click for FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE
FREE ADMISSION

74- Shock

Have a story? Let us know here!

and….

 Sunday, November 10, 6:30pm

Mewsic Kitty Cafe
2519 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211 (map)

Theme: Cats
Click for FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE
Limited to 25 people. $15 per person.
Get tix here or through Facebook page.

SPECIAL - Cats

Have a story? Let us know here!

 

 Upcoming Dates:

Monday, November 18, 2019, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

Monday, December 9, 2019, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

 

Monday, January 27, 2020, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Special Partnership
Theme: TBD

 

Monday, February 24, 2020, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

 

Monday, March 23, 2020, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

 

Monday, April 20, 2020, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

 

Monday, May 18, 2020, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

 

Monday, June 22, 2020, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

 

Monday, July 27, 2020, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

 

Advertisements