Monday, October 22, 7:30pm

Douglas Corner Cafe
2106 8th Ave S, Nashville, TN (map)

Theme: All in a Day
Click for FACEBOOK EVENT PAGE
FREE ADMISSION

62- All In a Day

For our sixth year of stories, we are recycling some of our favorite themes from the past five years of storytelling. Our October theme is “All in a Day”. We are looking for 9 true stories of *single days.* Maybe you had a crazy day of travel, or a roller-coaster day at work. Maybe you have a story of trying to keep track of all your kids at the zoo, or of the day when a close family member or friend passed away. What happened for you one day? If you have a story of a particularly interesting 24 hours, let us know! We welcome true stories of laughter, sorrow, pain, resiliency, irony, adventure, suspense, or anything else.

Have a story? Let us know here!

 Upcoming Dates:

Monday, November 12, 2018, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

Monday, December 10, 2018, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

Monday, January 28, 2019, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

Monday, February 25, 2019, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

Monday, March 25, 2019, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

Monday, April 22, 2019, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

Monday, May 20, 2019, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

Monday, June 24, 2019, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

Monday, July 22, 2019, 7:30pm
Douglas Corner Cafe
Theme: TBD

 

 

Advertisements